New Mexico Press Association


Member registration


Forget password?
 

Clovis News Journal

521 Pile
Clovis, NM 88101
575-763-3431

Key staff

Rob Langrell — Publisher
rlangrell@cnjonline.com
David Stevens — Editor
dstevens@cnjonline.com
Cindy Cole — Circulation
ccole@cnjonline.com
Leslie Nagy — Advertising
lnagy@cnjonline.com

Sample front page

(Click to enlarge)

 
 

New Mexico Press Association

PO Box 95198 • Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 275-1241 • Fax: (505) 275-1449 • E-mail: info@nmpress.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jeff Walter • (505) 275-1377 • Director@NMPress.org
OFFICE MANAGER: Holly Aguilar • (505) 275-1241 • HollyA@NMPress.org

 
 

Members: Share your views!

Our new web site allows you to share your views about the industry with your peers at the NMPA. What did you think of the sessions at the convention? What was your best take away from the sessions? What do you think about other industry topics? What is your paper doing that you want to share with others?MORE...

 

 
July 28, 2017

NMPA Board of Directors Meeting

Board meeting Taos MORE...

April 28, 2017

NMPA Board of Directors Meeting

NMPA Board Meeting Las Cruces MORE...

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for ShopTalk
For Email Marketing you can trust