Membership directory - New Mexico Press Association
New Mexico Press Association


Member registration


Forget password?
 

Las Cruces Sun-News

256 W Las Cruces Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88004
575-541-5400

Key staff

Frank Leto — Publisher
fleto@lcsun-news.com
Sylvia Ulloa — Editor
sulloa@lcsun-news.com
Sylvia Soto — Circulation
ssoto@lcsun-news.com
Belinda Mills — Advertising
bmills@lcsun-news.com

Sample front page

(Click to enlarge)

 
 

New Mexico Press Association

PO Box 95198 • Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 275-1241 • Fax: (505) 275-1449

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Rory McClannahan • (505) 275-1377 • Director@NMPress.org
OFFICE MANAGER: Holly Aguilar • (505) 275-1241 • HollyA@NMPress.org

 
 

Members: Share your views!

Our new web site allows you to share your views about the industry with your peers at the NMPA. What did you think of the sessions at the convention? What was your best take away from the sessions? What do you think about other industry topics? What is your paper doing that you want to share with others?MORE...

 

 
November 9 - 11, 2017

109th NMPA Convention and Hall of Fame Luncheon

New Mexico's newspaper journalists will gather Nov. 9-11 at the Tamaya Resort to celebrate Stories That Matter. MORE...

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for ShopTalk
For Email Marketing you can trust