Membership directory - New Mexico Press Association
New Mexico Press Association


Member registration


Forget password?
 

Roswell Daily Record

2301 North Main St
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-7710

Key staff

Barbara Beck — Publisher
bbeck@rdrnews.com
Tim Howsare — Editor
editor@rdrnews.com
Jim Dishman — Circulation
jdishman@rdrnews.com
Tom McDonald — Advertising
addirector@rdrnews.com

Sample front page

(Click to enlarge)

 
 

New Mexico Press Association

PO Box 95198 • Albuquerque, NM 87199
Phone: (505) 275-1241 • Fax: (505) 275-1449 • E-mail: info@nmpress.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Jeff Walter • (505) 275-1377 • Director@NMPress.org
OFFICE MANAGER: Holly Aguilar • (505) 275-1241 • HollyA@NMPress.org

 
 

Members: Share your views!

Our new web site allows you to share your views about the industry with your peers at the NMPA. What did you think of the sessions at the convention? What was your best take away from the sessions? What do you think about other industry topics? What is your paper doing that you want to share with others?MORE...

 

 
July 28, 2017

NMPA Board of Directors Meeting

Board meeting Taos MORE...

 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for ShopTalk
For Email Marketing you can trust